A Painter´s Pointless

Considering the dramatic evolution of my state of mind regarding my paintings I had to rename this blog, removing the pointer and “Le Tout”…

Vangoghs Ear 2
TODAY I´M EAR

AND TOMORROW I´M GONE…

Vangoghs ear iup

PS: THIS IS NOT A METAFEAR!

5 Responses to “A Painter´s Pointless”

  1. Miki Says:

    Thankyou and big smiley back!

  2. Michael Says:

    Duality. The essence of everything and nothing. I see this very deeply. Inspires me. Reminds me of a novel I wrote. Will tell you about it in email. Great!!!!

  3. wpm1955 Says:

    This looks like “Yin and Yang” to me!

    Madame Monet

  4. Mary Says:

    Oh Miki!! In poetry this is called a play-upon-words. You’ve played with the sounds of the words. So cool! And it’s really fantastic the mixture of poetry with paintings. I loved it!
    “Today I’m ear
    Tomorrow I’m gone!”


Leave a Reply

