A Toast to you!

Just a short glance into my gallery, which was today visited by a big Scandinavian art group, “Arte y Alegria”, living in Spain. By the way, one of the reasons why I won´t, for a while, show you here any more of my paintings, is that I have decided that enough people have seen them for the moment and they, not to mention me, need a rest from them. The paintings from the people, I mean!

We spent a wonderful hour all together, and the business was good too.

This photo was taken especially for you, dear readers… me toasting you, there, in the middle of the orange circle!

Arte y Alegria in Miki´s Gallery

6 Responses to “A Toast to you!”

  1. Michael Says:

    There you are in a dress even! Nice. That’s a lot of painting’s and they look great. All of them. Thanks for pointing me here today to see a little into your life and work.

  2. iondanu Says:

    I’m glad that went well, miki! and I hope to see, someday, your bullfightinh paintings… I added your blog to my blogrolls…

  3. Miki Says:

    Thankyou Michael and Danu. I´ll present the bullfight calendar here when it appears… and if I am still blogging!
    Thanks for the add, I appreciate it very much!

  4. wpm1955 Says:

    Hi Miki,

    I really LOVED this look into your gallery! This looks like a place I’d love to visit (and have a glass of wine while looking at the paintings). Thanks for showing us this lovely photo.

    I’d love to read more about you, and about how you come up with some of the inspirations for your paintings.

    Madame Monet

  5. Mary Says:

    Hi Miki!!! Your gallery looks fantastic! I wish I could visit you and take a look to your paintings in real.
    It’s so great to see you!! You are so pretty!!
    It’s really çood to see lots of people admiring your paintings!
    Great Job!
    Big Hugs!

  6. Miki Says:

    Thank you, Mary! Kevin took the photo , and i guess this is the reason why I Look “so pretty” there!


Leave a Reply

