Star to Star…

Star to Star

As you can see for yourselves, the brightest  star in my exhibition yesterday was not me, but… Kev Moore,  an English Rock musician on the big stage of his previous life in Norway!

7 Responses to “Star to Star…”

  1. Mary Says:

    Nice to meet you Kev!
    Miki: forgive my ignorance please, but who is the white-hair man there? I really don’t know. *blushed* 😛

  2. Miki Says:

    We don´t know either, Mary, but he certainly looked like he thought we should know who he was!
    Kevin and him were discussing his home town of Egersund in Norway, where Kevin once played and they found out they have a mutual friend there!

  3. wrjones Says:

    Is that El Guapo drinking a glass of watered down wine?

  4. Miki Says:

    Not El Guapo, Bill, El Guapissimo! The one in white I mean…
    It is “cava” in his glass, the spanish kind of Champagne. But Kevin doesn´t like the stuff at all. it was kindly offered by the visitors, so he had to take one glass, and I helped him, discretly managing to drink out of his glass. Because I love the stuff, even if I prefer real Champagne!

  5. kevmoore Says:

    She’s such a wino

  6. Michael Says:

    You have personalized the blog with pictures that let us see into your lives. This is great because words and a small pic just don’t cut it with me. I need to see the big picture and so thanks for introducing us again Miki and Kev to your world.

  7. Miki Says:

    I agree with you, Michael. The paintings and the words are personal, but they are too abstract and too spiritual for me, I really enjoy it myself when I suddenly see something concrete, more “normal” from the blog people, like their photo, their handwriitng, their house, or whatever belongs to their “normal” life in their “normal” world.


Leave a Reply

