YOU and ME on the Edge of Space and Time

Miki and Kev Moore on the Edge of Space and Time

Perhaps I shouldn´t shout to the world how I feel when YOU are away
how lonely
how lost
how insignificant
how nothing
just one tiny nothing
on the Edge on Space and Time….

But I can´t help it, even when I know that nobody hears me from so far away,
not even YOU
because when we are apart
YOU are
just another tiny nothing
on the Edge on Space and Time….

7 Responses to “YOU and ME on the Edge of Space and Time”

  1. Dosia McKay Says:

    Hi Miki, thank you for your very encouraging and uplifting comment you left on my blog. You know, your art blog was one of the first art blogs I saw on WordPress which motivated me to start my own. I enjoy your watercolors and love your color combinations.

  2. Miki Says:

    Thank you, Dosia… I remember very well that time, I think I had just begun myself on WordPress.. Kevin and me enjoy your art very much, we regularly looked at it! I guess I should have said “hello again!” before…

  3. psychscribe Says:

    Hi Miki – as always, very powerful, both the painting and the words…but I’m wondering..have you ever asked Kevn if perhaps he does hear you on the edge of space and time?

  4. psychscribe Says:

    P.S. Maybe you’re not as alone, at those times, as you think….

  5. Miki Says:

    To be honest, Coeur de Rose, I know he hears me quite well because… when we are apart we don’t stop calling each other on the phone! Even the edges of Space and Time are telefonish connected…!

  6. psychscribe Says:

    Oh Miki, you are so funny! I love your sense of humor!

  7. wrjones Says:

    What a neat image. I really like it.


Leave a Reply

