Ghost Games

This is what happens when I feel lazy, too lazy to do the computer work I have to do: ghosts invade the screen and play their poetic games with me…

Ghost Games in my Computer

8 Responses to “Ghost Games”

  1. wpm1955 Says:

    Very nice colors!

    Madame Monet

  2. Susan Cornelis Says:

    Spooky and wonderful. And it’s snowing on my screen – how cool. I guess you had to get your snow somehow. Glad you took the time to doodle ghosts.

  3. peterandthehare Says:

    hehe. those playful ghosts. its typical of them. they don’t take their ‘unfinished business’ as seriously as they should 🙂

  4. Barbara Wulff Says:

    I like the ghosts. Very haunting like my son playing extreme pacman.

  5. perla Says:

    hey i like the obama ghost?haha is kool ha

  6. perla Says:

    text bak please?

  7. perla Says:

    hahaha yea? were are u right now

  8. perla Says:

    yea ha ha ha


Leave a Reply

