Valentine´s Betrayal

I am devastated: my boyfriend Kev Moore has a new Valentine today! I just found them together, asleep, in each other´s arms…

Kev Moores Valentine

3 Responses to “Valentine´s Betrayal”

  1. Susan Cornelis Says:

    Kev sleeps with his guitar? Oh my, now you really have something to worry about! Much worse than all those groupies he must have on tour. But just scoot in on the other side of him and all will be well. I’m sure he can handle two mistresses!

  2. psychscribe Says:

    omigosh! you got me good! i read your words before looking at your artwork, and felt so shocked!!!!!!!

  3. Miki Says:

    Sorry to have you shocked, Psych, but this is so funny!!! And wonderful to see that you care for us…


Leave a Reply

