People under the Spanish Sun

It is Spain again in Spain: the sky is blue, the sea is blue, the sun is shining, it is warm and it is soooooo great to live here!

This morning I sat by the beach at my favourite cafe, with my favourite Boy, and I sketched people sitting there and enjoying the outdoor life. Not easy, when they keep moving all the time, but well, I never loved it easy… so I grit my teeth, and I practice and practice and practice…

And I even bought two new coffee cups, a blue one for my Boy, a red one for me. If you want to see them, and can tell me why the colour blue is associated to boys, and pink to girls, then go to Cafe Crem!

Rosa Baby

Reading Newspaper

The Two Girls
2 Responses to “People under the Spanish Sun”

  1. conortje Says:

    I’m mad jealous, ’tis all foggy and cold here. Enjoy 🙂

  2. Miki Says:

    Nice to see you again here, Conortje! Don´t worry, I enjoy a lot! One day, I was living in Germany, I asked myself:
    “Why should I live in this awful weather?”!
    The weather is so important for the mood, of oneself and the people around us. I then simply moved to Spain… there is still room for strangers here, but not much: the all world seems to think the same as I did and come to live here1


Leave a Reply

