Happy Birthday!

I don’t think I ever mentioned it here, but there is something else helping in the marketing of my work. About 2 months  ago I received a mail from a certain Michael, a creative director at Plaxo, with the wonderful title of “Love your Art Work” (I LOVE THAT!) and asking me if I would agree to include some of my Portugal sketches in the eCard collection at Plaxo. I agreed and  I now have my own little gallery at Plaxo, with some different themes and the statistics even tell me that people choose and send them quite often. It is a nice feeling to imagine strangers choosing my artwork and sending it to family members or friends on a cute eCard.

The eCards are really nice, by the way. I am generally not such a fan of eCards, but I find that at Plaxo,  they have made a nice design to frame my paintings. If you want to judge for yourself, just leave me a comment and I will send you one!

Some days ago Michael asked me if I could design some birthday cards for Plaxo. Well, I looked at some of my paintings, took my magic wand, and I did! …and now I hope that they will be a success there!

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday!”

  1. wrjones Says:

    This is just BEAUTIFUL! You have such an incredible skill with color.

  2. abhinav Says:

    umm…. colourful….. anddd… nice one


Leave a Reply

