And God created the Flowers…

first-flowers-1-s

From my last series: “La Création du Monde”

I don’t really believe that God’s first flowers looked like that…

but well, I had more experience with flowers that HE  had as he created his!

Anyway, sorry but no time for more words today,

I’ve got to paint!

This painting is available directly online as Giclee print in many different dimensions, on paper or canvas, and also as greeting cards. Just click on the widgets below to access my FAA store

Photography Prints

 

And more generally you can see all the stuff I paint by going to my gallery “Miki’s Enchanted World”

9 Responses to “And God created the Flowers…”

  1. wrjones Says:

    I don’t think God or the Devil can match your flowers.

    I would like to send you a framed painting of Ramona but thought I should ask as perhaps Paco has moved on. His new love may want to stomp it. If you think he might like it please confirm a mailing address.

  2. Miki Says:

    Wow, Bill! Are you kidding? Paco can’t believe it, he is over the moon now!It will be hard keeping him quiet until Ramona arrives, I guess…
    He sleeps actually in a corner of my new gallery… in the daytime he goes out to the fields, flirting around with the goats but dreaming of Ramona. But well, now I am sure he will give up the goats…
    I’ll send you his mailing address via email… in case it is not a joke! 🙂

  3. Susan Says:

    Miki, you probably don’t realize the pun you made – “give up the goats” sounds like “give up the ghost” but I guess that doesn’t fit because it means die and he sounds too excited about RAmona. I forget who RAmona is?
    About your flowers, definitely God’s creation.

  4. reinedespommes Says:

    Miki,
    PERSONNE ne peut faire d’aussi jolies choses que toi … ça, j’en suis convaincue.
    Les fleurs semblent être en suspens dans l’air. C’est magnifique !

  5. Joël Says:

    Why God ? Miki did it ! Encore une bien jolie réalisation…🙂

  6. thepomegranateblog Says:

    prettttty… Ditto what reinedespommes said…

  7. bobcornelis Says:

    These flowers are bursting off the page! A floral explosion of color.

    As always, your combination of colors is so creative and unusual and … beautiful!

  8. paintings Says:

    you are a great painter too!
    nice work

  9. psychscribe Says:

    Miki! Absolutely stunning!!!!!!!
    Yes, you get right back to your painting!
    Love,
    Psych


Leave a Reply

