Bubble Boy – 3 –

bubble-boy-03-s

(Bubble Boy – 1 -) (Bubble Boy – 2 -)

I have started to publish Bubble Boy, my illustrated tale for Children  (small children and big children…) in Cafe Literati. I will post here the illustrations, twice the week, Mondays and Thursdays, with a link to the texts in Cafe Literati.

Here we go!

(next instalment on Monday 12th January 2009)

2 Responses to “Bubble Boy – 3 –”

  1. Davis Says:

    Loved the illustration — do you do the drawing AND the writing? Good luck with your effort!

  2. Miki Says:

    Hello Davis and thank you very much for your kind comment.
    Yes, I do both. Or better said, I did both. I wrote this tale and made the basic illustrations about 25 years ago, in German, under the name “Büle”. Today I am simply translating in English and making some transformations to the illustrations, according to my actual taste…
    I am not sure that i would be able to write a book nowadays, as I have a big language chaos in my head…


Leave a Reply

