My New Ecards Service… free!

Most of my paintings can now be sent  as ecards!

Working on ecards designs for Plaxo over the  last few months, I noticed that I really enjoy doing this kind of work. They also told me there that my ecards are very well received by the public and often sent. This gave me the idea and motivated me to create my own ecard gallery, and, to allow you and your friends to enjoy my art, I now offer  you all  this service for free.

As I said, I have already created for Plaxo some special designs for special events (until now Christmas, New Year,  Birthdays). I will regularly create new ones according to the time of the year and special themes.

Right now I am working on a Valentine series.

You will find these special designs in my ecard gallery under the gallery title

“Special Events”

But as I said, all other paintings which you will find there in the different galleries can also be sent as ecards!

I will explain here, step by step, how you have to proceed. Just follow the instructions written at the bottom of the images shown below

Go to my eCard Gallery online.

ecards-first-step

Click on "Artworks" at the bottom of the page, under the picture (here highlighted in blue)

ecards-second-step

Scroll down and choose a gallery. Click on the space under the gallery title.

Click on the thumbnail of the painting you want to send

Click on the thumbnail of the painting you want to send

Click on "send it by email to a friend" on the top right hand corner.

Click on "send it by email to a friend" on the top right hand corner.

your name,  email, recipeints's mail, your text

Fill all the required fields: your name, email, recipeints's mail, your text

2 Responses to “My New Ecards Service… free!”

  1. My Paintings and Designs now available as free Ecards « Café Crem Says:

    […] explain it all in my blog, where they are available and how it works. Just wanted to inform my friends here about it. As you […]

  2. sandysays1 Says:

    like your work.


Leave a Reply

