2009 Valentines Countdown 10 : Love Takes flight….

love-takes-flight-s

The Valentines Countdown has started…. 10 days until Valentines!

It will be Valentines soon, don’t forget on that day to let all the people you love know that you love them… not only your wife, husband, partner, but your friends too, your children, your parents…

I have created love Ecards with all my beloved people in my mind and now I will post everyday and until the 14th of February a new one, hoping to put you in the right loving and declaring frame of mind.

If you want to see all the Valentines cards which I have published here so far, click the Valentines Countdown.

If you want to use my free service to tell  your people how much you love them,

simply go here and follow the instructions.

But I tell you one thing already:

LOVE YOU ALL!

4 Responses to “2009 Valentines Countdown 10 : Love Takes flight….”

  1. reinedespommes Says:

    Miki c’est si joli ce que tu dis !
    Et ton oiseau, je rêve de le voir dans mon jardin 😉

  2. Miki Says:

    Merci Pomme… tes mots toujours me donnent des ailes… qui sait, c’est moi que tu verras peut-être un jour sur un arbre dans ton jardin… au fait, tu as des cerisiers dans ton jardin? J’ai toujours rêvé d’être un oiseau dans un cerisier plein de grosses cerises écarlates et juteuses… 🙂

  3. Bird in Love Says:

    Miki!!! You are so right.. We have to tell those we love that we love them.. and I’m so sure they will be so happy!! As we are when we are told we are loved..
    This E-card is so great.. I love it! and I feel it so mine… hehehe.. Bird in love…

    I love you Miki!! Always thinking about you… sorry for my being inconstant.. Shame on me!

  4. Miki Says:

    What a wonderful surprise to see you back, Pajarito!!!! And do you know what? I was even thinking of calling this card “Bird in Love”, and now I regret it!
    Don’t worry at all for being what you call “inconstant”.. you are not! You just have another kind of constancy, another time factor… but I do know that your thoughts and feelings are constant, and that your heart is beating at the right place for the right people. And I am infinitely thankful for each tiny little word you address to me, whenever it is.
    I’ll never forget you because I love you too…
    1000 Hugs and Kisses, mi Pajarito!


Leave a Reply

