Together again!

together-again-s

This love story, from which this is the happy ending, started this afternoon as I was about to wash up our wine glasses from yesterday evening… I know, I am always a little bit late with the washing up, but I do hate it, and I am not allowed to put Kevin’s beautiful glasses in the dishwasher… I am such a slave in this house!

But slave or not, I am a hopeless romantic and where there is a love story, I have  to follow the thread!

Result:I had no time for the washing up until now!

Anyway, if you want to see how the story began, Go to “Loneliness for 2”.

3 Responses to “Together again!”

  1. Bonny Says:

    Einfach toll! Do hast immer solche gute Ideen! Weiß nicht wo Du doe alle her nimmst!

  2. kevmoore Says:

    I am constantly amazed at the lengths the undeniably creative Miki will go to in order to avoid washing up, or indeed, venturing anywhere near the sink. To paraphrase Grace Jones, the only slave she is, is a “Slave to her own Rhythm. I won’t even start on the cooking……
    ..oh yeah, but the picture’s great (doesn’t let you off the hook though, missus!) 🙂

  3. Joël Says:

    Miki, a slave ? I can’t believe it… Except, maybe, a slave of humor… 😉


Leave a Reply

