Colours of Hope

the-first-wedding-xs

The winner of my last competition “Give Me a Title”, which ended on the 31st of January 2009, is

Carmen, from Australia, with the title

“Colours of Hope”

A Giclee print of the painting has been sent to her to Australia. As she received it she sent me the following mail:

“Hi Miki!

J’ai recu “Colours of Hope” est trop belle!!! Merci beaucoup!!!!

You are truly amazingly talented!!! I love it.

I showed some of my family and they love it too!”

NEXT COMPETITION COMING SOON!

Leave a Reply

