Miki’s Mart

mikismart-vignette-b

Following in the steps of my friend Susan Cornelis, I have opened

“Miki’s Mart”

my online shop, where you can buy on-line many different products featuring my art work:

Original paintings

Giclee prints

Calendars

Mugs

Greeting Cards

Posters

For the moment I have put on sale only about 30 products, but I will regularly add more. When you are interested in a product featuring one of my paintings which you have seen in one of my websites but not in Miki’s Mart, please drop me a line at

miki@goodaboom.com

Thanks for visiting anyway!

2 Responses to “Miki’s Mart”

  1. Susan Says:

    THis is unbelievable! Such a fabulous store. The orders should be flowing in soon.

  2. Miki Says:

    Thanks, Susan! You are even more an optimist than Kevin, and this is really not so easy!


Leave a Reply

