Easter Eggs from Planet Goodaboom

egglesiastical-s

Some days ago (or was it weeks? No, I haven’t; got the mad cow… it;s just, when one lives in Spain, one totally loses the notion of time!)

anyway some time ago I presented to you my first Easter eCard. I have made some more in the meanwhile, not as many as I wished, I was very busy with others things more important right now. But well, I think I have enough eggs for you if you like this kind of stuff!

Yesterday I have started creating

“Goodaboom’s Boutique”

the shop from Planet Goodaboom. One can buy a lot of stuff there featuring Planet Goodaboom’s Art and Music:

US stamps, many different kind of mugs, ties, postcards, posters, buttons, fridge magnets, etc…

I will gradually add many products, but for now, I have decided to start with what is actual. So, if you are interested in purchasing some of our Goodaboom Eggs,

Come to our Boutique!

zazzle-easter-eggs-featured

Leave a Reply

