Love me!

love-me-s

Over the last days, there was much love pain in the air around me…

no, not me neither Kevin suffering, but somebody very close to me…

it hurts a lot!

5 Responses to “Love me!”

  1. e1r2 Says:

    beautiful ; )

  2. WR Jones Says:

    Beautiful painting should help heal the pain.

  3. Susan Cornelis Says:

    There’s nothing more painful than heartbreak. I remember it well. And yes, art helps a bit. . .

  4. thepomegranateblog Says:

    Love ur work. All my friends and family love the painting u sent me by the way! Ur so talented. Miki are u on Twitter?? Please sign up otherwise! xxx http://www.twitter.com/carmenforward

  5. Miki Says:

    Hello Carmen!
    Nice to see you again.. still in Australia? Wherever you are, i hope you are fine there!
    No, i am not in twitter… I am in so many places in the net, I think I have reached saturation now… i want “a real life” too!!!!
    Hug


Leave a Reply

