Today is a Fun Day

Frog Jumpimg Day

I told you yesterday, I have started designing ecards for a greeting cards company online, and have learnt through it that our calendar is full with exciting events.

Yesterday I wrote about the “romance online week”. Today it is…

The Frog Jumping Day!

Have you ever heard about that? Me not, and neither Kevin, who is normally the most worldly wise of the two of us.

What is it about? No idea, really…  But I read somewhere

“Frog Jumping Day is a great day to jump like a frog. Or, is today intended to jump “over” a frog? Either way, today is a fun day…”

But to be honest, I don’t care what it is really about. I find frogs very cute, and this is a good reason enough to celebrate them. And to draw them.

And to have fun!

Frog Jumping Day is a great day to jump like a frog. Or, is today intended to jump “over” a frog? Either way, today is a fun day.

4 Responses to “Today is a Fun Day”

  1. Davis Says:

    I love the first few words of your post — “I told you”. Check out my post from today to see why

  2. Pomme Says:

    Je ne connaissais pas mais c’est une belle occasion pour ces grenouilles toutes colorées de sortir de tes pinceaux Miki !
    Moi, je connais un Piou qui nage comme un grenouille et qui déclarerait volontiers chaque jour comme celui où on doit, non pas sauter, mais nager ! 🙂

  3. Miki Says:

    J’ai vu la grenouille Piou en action, et je suis sure qu’il gagnera le prochain championnat du monde de natation des grenouilles. N’oublie pas de l’inscrire…
    Et crois-moi, çà se voit qu’il adore nager!

  4. Susan Cornelis Says:

    It’s hard to believe there’s a frog jumping day, but I guess now I have to! Your frogs are so hilarious!


Leave a Reply

