Flying in a Blue Dream

Flying in a blue dream

For The World Turtle Day, 23th of May 2009

If you have aheart for turtles and tortoises, you can contribute to their salvation sending this painting as ecard throught he world. It is free at

123 Studio Miki

Not that I am a militant myself  (  🙂  ), but I do like these animals, they look so funny and even touching wiht their weird head coming out from under the shell… and I love to paint them!

Although these cards, which I especially desogned for that day, were my first attempt to immortalise them in art…

One Response to “Flying in a Blue Dream”

  1. Pomme Says:

    J’aime tes tortues ! elles me rappellent celles du Disney Nemo ( http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YjtcbO3NqlE ).


Leave a Reply

