Don’t Touch my Children!

Dont touch my childrenOne more painting/design for the World Turlte Day which is…

tODAY!

When I was painting it, I was especially thinking of my friend Pomme..

no, she is not a tortoise  ( 🙂 ), but somehow, she always take her own shell to defend her children

against THE BAD in her world…

This is why i dedicated this painting to her,

TO YOU, POMME, WITH LOVE AND ADMIRATION!

PS: if you wish to send this painting as a free ecard, go to

123 Miki

8 Responses to “Don’t Touch my Children!”

  1. Pomme Says:

    Mille fois merci Miki ! Quelle touchante attention 🙂

    Je me reconnais bien là oui : l’épée en avant, protégeant les enfants. Il ne manque plus que la légende : “Sus à l’ennemi !”
    Je confirme que je ne suis pas une tortue mais je porte beaucoup sur mon dos … 😉

  2. Joël Says:

    Yeah, Miki ! Remarquable allégorie, mélange d’humour et de sérieux…

    Je crois qu’effectivement, le rythme de vie de notre amie commune est incompatible avec celui de la tortue… 😉

  3. Cederash Says:

    Интересная тема, Спасибо!

  4. Ferinannnd Says:

    Здорово!

  5. Avertedd Says:

    Где-то я это уже видел… А если по теме то спасибо.

  6. Susan Cornelis Says:

    I am quite spellbound by your colorful turtle cards! I used to sketch turtles for my boys when they were little. We had a pet turtle whose name I have now forgotten. He was a very boring creature compared to this colorful crew of yours.

  7. www.massage-spina.ru Says:

    Можно я у вас тут ссылочку оставлю

  8. good soft Says:

    Всем здрасте! хороший материальчик получился, проглядел с большим удовольствием.


Leave a Reply

