Cádiz – 2 – (Travel Sketches Spain 2009)

Cadiz 03 2009 S

Another of my many sketches from Cadiz on the first day…

2 Responses to “Cádiz – 2 – (Travel Sketches Spain 2009)”

  1. kevmoore Says:

    Just as I loved the city of Cadiz itself, finding it something of an uplifting revelation, I love too your images which perfectly capture the vibrancy of this southern Spanish city. I remember watching you sketch the skyline from above the playa whilst I read a book in a local cafe, and it always amazes me to see the result some weeks later. Lovely!

  2. olga prudnikova Says:

    I like this vivid expression. Makes me want to see and sketch Cadiz as well.


Leave a Reply

