Portrait of Michael Jackson 05

Michael Jackson 05 S

Sorry for the ones who get bored to see Michael Jackson in my blog, but I can’t get rid of him in my soul at the moment…

At least I am making the ffort not to publish all of them here   🙂

But for the ones who are interested in the whole series, please have a look at Portrais for Life

5 Responses to “Portrait of Michael Jackson 05”

  1. april Says:

    Ok, your nuts if you think an apology is neccisary, I cant and will never gorget michael, he is embeded in my soul for all eternity, and i will never say sorry for that, neither should you!

  2. Maritza Says:

    BEAUTIFUL PORTRAIT!
    HE WAS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!

  3. MARIA LEDESMA Says:

    HI,FROM ORLANDO, FL.DEAR MIKI: I THING YOUR PORTRAIT OF MICHAEL IS ABSOLUTLY GORGEOUS. AND ILL TELL YOU.THE SAME THING HAPPENS TO ME. MICHAEL IS WITH MY EVERY MINUTE OF EVERY HOUR OF EVERY DAY.I CAN`T HELP IT.I NEVER THOUGHT THE DETH OF A CELEBRITY THAT I NEVER EVEN MET,WAS GOING TO HIT ME THE WAY IT DID.YOU SHOULD SEE MY PC DOCUMENT,I THINK I HAVE EVERYTHING THERE IS OF MICHAEL.MY FAMILY TELLS ME THAT I NEED HELP.BUT; HOW CAN YOU NO THINK OR FORGET SUCH A BEAUTIFUL SOUL.THE DAY MICHAEL DIE, WAS THE WORST DAY OF MY LIFE.NOT EVEN WHEN MY MOTHER AND FATHER DIE DID I CRY AND HURT SO MUCH. THIS MAY SOUND HORRIBLE BUT IS THE ONEST TRUE.THAT IS WHY MY FAMILY TELLS ME I NEED HELP.I KNOW I`LL NEVER STOP HURTING.THANKS.AND KEEP ON THE GOOD JOB. ILL BE CHEKING FOR MORE OF YOUR MIKE`S PORTRAITS. PS.SINCE YOU ARE NOT GOING TO PUBLISH ALL OF THEM YOU CAN E MAIL ME SOME. ILL BE FOREVER THANKSFUL 😉 PS.2 EXCUSE MY GRAMMAR

  4. poetrynmylife Says:

    These are beautiful. You aren’t alone in how you feel about Michael. I can’t stop thinking about him. Everyday. He left a footprint on my soul

  5. Rosane S. Says:

    MICHAEL ALSO LIVE IN MY THOUGHTS AND HEART. NEVER KEEP HIM BECAUSE THE LIGHT OF GOD SHINES THROUGH HIS SOUL. HUG!


Leave a Reply

