My USA Travel Diary in Mugs

We have brought from our recent trip through the USA 15 new coffee mugs (for those who still don’t know: we love mugs!) and I have started one week ago to present them in form of paintings in Cafe Crem. I have already painted 3 of them, in the order we bought them: a Strabucks mug in New York Airport, a Starbucks mug in Nashville, and today I have done my first Memphis mug.

Here they are (click on each of them to read the connected post in Cafe Crem)

One Response to “My USA Travel Diary in Mugs”

  1. sartenada Says:

    I see. What about hearing that in my country have a coffee cup museum?. Also coffee cups can be nice.


Leave a Reply

