Bunny on The Cross


Today we crucified our Choco Bunny…

Oh God, I will have again the Animals Protection Leagues shouting at me, I guess…


3 Responses to “Bunny on The Cross”

  1. Emma Says:

    Ton Bunny m’a fait eclater de rire Miki ! Je le trouve attendrissant au possible au contraire !

  2. Miki Says:

    Tu sais Emma, l’histoire de Choco Bunny ne se termine pas ici… Kevin m’a acheté un autre Bunny en chocolat, pour le dimanche de Paques… ce sera le Bunny ressuscite! 🙂

  3. Lonely Soul Says:

    Great Painting!!!!!! It reminds me of Alice in Wonderland.. And this thought came to my mind: what would happen if the Rabbit gets killed once Alice is in wonderland?? Who would be her first guide towards revolution?! 😀

    Miki!!!!!!!!!! I’ve missed your paintings!!! (I’m Mary, Bird in Love) I am back now.. I’m beginning to write again! 😛 I need it.. I need this catharsis..
    I’ll be coming here often and also in Cafe Cream, which I’ve noticed I am still admited as guest to post there too which is so great! Thank you!!!!! Miki, I hope you are doing fine!!!!!

    Warm Hugs from Argentina! 🙂

    Mary


Leave a Reply

