Bob Marley again and again

Just to announce that I have started a series of artworks about o Marley. i meant to do it along while ago, but I always found something else to do… this time, I thought, this is the good occasion, one from time to time, just to relax from working on my last France travel sketches…

You can see more from Bob Marley on my site “Portraits for Life”.

This painting is available directly online as Giclee print on paper or canvas, and in many different sizes, as well as greeting card. just click on the widget below to go to my shop

Photography Prints

 

And more generally you can see all the stuff I paint by going to my gallery “Miki’s Enchanted World”

One Response to “Bob Marley again and again”

  1. Jennfier Says:

    Do u sell these paintings i would love the again and again in my living room….How much?


Leave a Reply

