2011 Valentines Countdown 0: HeARTistically Yours!

HeARTistically Yours! - by Miki

So, here we go, it is Valentine’s Day today! I hope you have all got something nice for your sweetheart. and will spend a loveful day together. As for those who haven’t got a sweetheart, there is certainly somebody in your life, family, friends, pets, cars,celebrity, etc., whom you love and could wish a Happy Valentine.

I have been very lucky this year, winning a Valentine Art Competition and a Dinner for two tonight. No doubt whom I will take with me! One hour ago that guy went down-town, and he might come back with a Valentine surprise for me… I also found a lovely love declaration from him this morning on my keyboard… just wonderful to start the day like that. I know, I am a very lucky girl, and so many people in the world are not that lucky…

I wished I could make red hearts fall from the sky the whole day and all around the world….

HAPPY VALENTINE 2011!

One Response to “2011 Valentines Countdown 0: HeARTistically Yours!”

  1. Pamela Allegretto Franz Says:

    What a beautiful week it has been following your “Countdown to Valentine’s Day.” I didn’t think it could get any better until I received a surprise phone call from Spain, made by my favorite friends. Now the day is PERFECT!


Leave a Reply

