Birds on Fire

Birds on Fire - by Miki

Acrylics painting

One of my latest creations, a mixed technique between natural random and my fantasy.

This is how I imagine birds came to life, arising from the surrounding randomly floating and flying particles. As I did that work, i was amazed how I gradually saw the birds appearing from the background, from something which looked like a giant fire, pulling free of the initial chaos flames. I just enhanced then a little, so that the observer does not need ages to understand what the painting is about, and in fact gets bored before it clicks with them.

Prints in different sizes on paper or canvas can be purchased directly online.

Sell Art Online

Leave a Reply

