Still Alive!

I apologize to  all my followers for this long silence, I am sure you can’t wait to hear from me again… well, not that sure actually as nobody came and asked me if I am still alive!🙂

Anyway, just to tell you that I am busy making my new artist website, it should be online in about 2 weeks, and then my blogging life will get back to normal. I haven’t forgotten, I still have to show and tell you about my trip to Crete in April 2012!

For whose who are impatient to see my new website, here is how the home page will more or less look like…

In this screen-shot, the menu point “Galleries” is open, and by extension “Painting by Countries” with the sub menus Portugal, Spain, Italy, etc., where I present a selection of my travel sketches and paintings from all these countries.

This is all you need to see for now! But as you can already see, it will be full of colours, and especially purple…

Hope you already like it!

Leave a Reply

