Miki de Goodaboom is alive!

 Some days ago I explained my temporary disappearance from “Infinity + Some +2” due to time spent working on my new artists website. It is more or less ready now, and ‘live’. The address is

www.mikidegoodaboom.com

It is a simple site, where I show a selection of my work of course, but also tell you a little bit about myself, my art and they way I get inspired and paint.

Attached to it is a diary in which I will probably tell you regularly about what is going on, using it as a kind of extended Twitter… but well, we will see see how quickly my good intentions vanish!

Leave a Reply

