Dawn after Dawn…

NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW

www.mikidegoodaboom.com

NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW…NEW

Dawn 25 – Watercolour by Miki

Some of my new, or simply new published watercolour lose paintings from the series

“Times of The Day”

They are the kind of paintings which most relax me or calm me down when i need it… to me they are pure

PEACE…

I painted the one above, Dawn 25, very early this morning, in fact at dawn, after my partner left in the middle of the night to fly to a gig to Germany. After he left I could not sleep anymore, and I saw that wonderful day arising from behind our mountains…

Dawn 27 – Watercolour by Miki

And this one had been painted in 2007 according to the date written above my signature… I don’t remember where the inspiration came from. But judging by the little simple white house behind the pink trees, certainly from somewhere in Spain…

Both, as usual, are available directly online as Giclee print in many different dimensions, on paper or canvas, and also as greeting cards. Just click on the images themselves or on the widgets below to access my FAA Gallery

Photography Prints

Photography Prints

4 Responses to “Dawn after Dawn…”

  1. Miki Says:

    Thanks for the honour!

  2. T.D. Nicholls Says:

    Hello, I just wanted to say I enjoy reading your posts🙂, and I hope you don’t mind but I’ve nominated you for the Lovely Blog Award. By the way, if you are unfamiliar with the awards thing here at WordPress, you can drop me a note if you like.
    Cheers!
    tn.

  3. Miki Says:

    Thank you! I noticed it before, and thanked you for the honour, I don’t remember though where it was… 🙂
    I am familiar with the wordpress awards..
    Anyway, thanks again and cheers to you!


Leave a Reply

